Home
 
Services Available for Offenses in Florida
 
Florida DUI Classes

Florida does not accept online DUI Classes for residents. Out of state residents may be able to use this class with preapproval.

 
Florida Alcohol / Drug Education
No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Florida DUI Class information above. Register Here
 
Florida MIP Classes
For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Florida. No current restrictions on who can take the class. Register Here
 
Florida Victim Impact Class
Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class. Register Here
 
Florida DUI Evaluations
Florida does not accept online DUI evaluations for residents. Out of state residents may be able to use this type of evaluation with preapproval.
 
 

 

Additional Fees That May Apply
Depending on your individual situation,
Some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note: We do not have access to forms required by States other than Florida. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

  • Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)
  • Notarization Fee is $25
  • Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)
  • Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.
  • Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.
  • Missed Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)
  • Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.





 

Copyright 2006 - 2016 MyDUIClass.com