Home
 
Services Available for Offenses in Georgia
 
Georgia DUI Classes

DUI Classes offered for Non Residents of Georgia with a DUI In Georgia. If you are a resident of Georgia with a DUI in Georgia, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class. Check Hours for Georgia or Register Here

 
Georgia Alcohol / Drug Education
No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to Georgia DUI Class information above. Register Here
 
Georgia MIP Classes
For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in Georgia. No current restrictions on who can take the class. Register Here
 
Georgia Victim Impact Class
Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class. Register Here
 
Georgia DUI Evaluations
DUI Evaluations offered for Non Residents of Georgia with a DUI In Georgia. If you are a resident of Georgia with a DUI in Georgia, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class. Get started with your evaluation here
 
 

** Please note that if you live in a state other than Georgia and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of Georgia requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

 

Additional Fees That May Apply
Depending on your individual situation,
Some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note: We do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

  • Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)
  • Notarization Fee is $25
  • Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)
  • Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.
  • Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.
  • Missed Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)
  • Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.





 

Copyright 2006 - 2016 MyDUIClass.com