Home
 
Services Available for Offenses in West Virginia
 
West Virginia DUI Classes

DUI Classes offered for Non Residents of West Virginia with a DUI In West Virginia. If you are a resident of West Virginia with a DUI in West Virginia, you cannot take this course without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class. Check Hours for West Virginia or Register Here

 
West Virginia Alcohol / Drug Education
No current restrictions on who can take the class. If you received a DUI offense, please refer to West Virginia DUI Class information above. Register Here
 
West Virginia MIP Classes
For Minor In Possession Charges or Minor In Consumption Charges in West Virginia. No current restrictions on who can take the class. Register Here
 
West Virginia Victim Impact Class
Typically Court Ordered. No restrictions on who can take this class. Register Here
 
West Virginia DUI Evaluations
DUI Evaluations offered for Non Residents of West Virginia with a DUI In West Virginia. If you are a resident of West Virginia with a DUI in West Virginia, you cannot use our evaluations without preapproval from the Authority requiring you to take the class. Get started with your evaluation here
 
 

** Please note that if you live in a state other than West Virginia and your states minimum hours for DUI Class are higher than what the state of West Virginia requires, you should take the higher number of hours to avoid future issues when going to reinstate your license.

 

Additional Fees That May Apply
Depending on your individual situation,
Some States require additional forms to be completed by the agency providing the services. Please note: We do not have access to forms required by States other than Illinois. If your state requires an additional form to be completed you must obtain it yourself and provide it to our agency.

  • Special State forms start at $35 - $85 depending on complexity and the number of pages. (This includes progress reports and letters)
  • Notarization Fee is $25
  • Express Shipping $35-$45 (overnight via UPS or FEDX)
  • Rush Evaluation Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day evaluation.
  • Rush Review Fee - if you have a court date we can do a same day rush review.
  • Missed Appointments $60 (if cancelled within 24 hours of appointment)
  • Extension Fee - if you do not finish your classes in the required time frame, you are allowed an extension.





 

Copyright 2006 - 2016 MyDUIClass.com