DUI Classes designed to meet the requirements of the Courts, Probation, DMV, Education, Insurance Companies and Employers.

Our Agency is the largest provider of online DUI Classes. Our Classes have been used by THOUSANDS of satisfied individuals nationwide to meet their legal requirements since 2005. We are a Licensed DUI Services Provider using only fully credentialed and licensed Counselors and Instructors.

Dui_evaluations Substance_abuse_evaluations

 

 
 

 

DUI Classes - Level I & Level II   California DUI

Take this class if you were charged with a DUI / DWI / OWI or any other operating under the influence arrest. We offer classes from 8 - 78 Hours. (Hearing impaired option).

This class meets the Court requirements for those persons who receive a DUI in California that reside and hold a license in another state. (Hearing impaired option).

8 Hour $129 Register Wet Reckless (SB 1176) $155 Register
10 Hour $139 Register 3 Month 1st Offender(AB 541) $480 Register
12 Hour $149 Register 6 Month 1st Offender (AB 762) $675 Register
14 Hour $179 Register 9 Month (AB 1353) $900 Register
16 Hour I & II $199-$299 Register 18 Month (SB 38) $1170 Register
20 Hour I & II $229-$329 Register    
21 Hour I & II $249-$349 Register      
22 Hour I & II $259-$359 Register  
24 Hour I & II $269-$369 Register  
32 Hour I & II $289-$389 Register Alcohol Drug Classes
36 Hour Level II $409 Register This class is for persons who have been charged with Possession of controlled substance or open intoxicants, Public drunkeness or any offense involving alcohol / drugs that Is not related to driving under the influence. These classes can also be used as "Alcohol/Drug Awareness Education", required by many Employers We offer classes from 8 - 24 hours. (Hearing impaired option).
40 Hour Level II $419 Register
45 Hour Level II $459 Register
48 Hour Level II $489 Register
52 Hour Level II $539 Register 8 Hour $129 Register
54 Hour Level II $559 Register 12 Hour $149 Register
56 Hour Level II $579 Register 16 Hour $199 Register
60 Hour Level II $589 Register 20 Hour $229 Register
66 Hour Level II $599 Register 24 Hour $269 Register
72 Hour Level II $859 Register    
       
2ND Offender DUI Classes MIP Classes
This program meets the requirements of a second driving under the influence conviction charge within 10 years of a prior violation. If you have more than 2 offenses contact us,  for a review of your situation. (Hearing impaired option) This class is for those persons under the age of 21 that Have been charged with consumption of alcohol or Possession of a controlled substance. Not for driving Under the influence. we offer classes from 8 - 24 hours. (Hearing impaired option).
20 Hr 2nd Offender $499 Register 6 Hour $110 Register
32 Hr 2nd Offender $699 Register 8 Hour $129 Register
12 Mo 2nd Offender $1099 Register 12 Hour $149 Register
18 Mo 2nd Offender $1299 Register 16 Hour $199 Register
    24 Hour $269 Register
         
Victim Impact Class Relapse Prevention Classes

This program encourages the development of awareness of victims by demonstrating the damaging effects DUI has on communities, provides offenders the opportunity to examine their own actions, and includes alternatives to risky behavior. (Hearing impaired options).

This class is for those with a history of drug or alcohol abu that are either Court ordered or would like to take a class for personal reasons. This class will help you to set a plan to prevent a relapse.

VIP $49 Register 8 Hour $129 Register
  12 Hour $149 Register
  16 Hour $199 Register
     
   
     

 

 Copyright 2005 - 2017 MyDUIClass.com All Rights Reserved